Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/brandpa1/public_html/brandonschooldistrict/plugins/system/helix/core/helix.php on line 548

Board of Education

1025 S Ortonville Road
Ortonville, MI 48462

Phone: (248) 627-1802

Board Members: Sarah Allen, John Chartier, Melissa Clark, Marianne Dwyer, Lisa Kavalhuna, Kevin McClellan, Diane Salter 

Click here to watch the latest school board meetings on OTV. Scroll down to the Government Board Meeting Videos section.