Upcoming Events

06Dec
Middle School Musical ~ Alice in Wonderland
Friday - December 6, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
07Dec
Middle School Musical ~ Alice in Wonderland
Saturday - December 7, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10Dec
6th Grade Band & Choir Concert
Tuesday - December 10, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11Dec
BHS Choir Holiday Program
Wednesday - December 11, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12Dec
BHS Holiday Band Concert
Thursday - December 12, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14Dec
Preschool Santa Breakfast
Saturday - December 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
16Dec
Brandon BOE Regular Meeting
Monday - December 16, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
17Dec
7th & 8th Grade Band Concert
Tuesday - December 17, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20Dec
HSE Holiday Sing Along
Friday - December 20, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
23Dec
No School - Winter Recess
Monday - December 23, 2019